Screen

Thursdays at 7.30pm

Australian Premiere | Streaming On Demand

Foxtel ArtsSCREEN returns with Australia’s favourite film critic Margaret Pomeranz alongside actor and writer Graeme Blundell. This widely respected duo will continue to do what they do best; critique cinema releases and premium TV dramas. Season 4 begins on Thursday August 22.


Season 4
Episode
Date & time
 
2: Episode 2
* NEW EPISODE *
2: Episode 2
Thu 29 August·7:30pm
Rec
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Thu 29 August·11:20pm
Rec
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Fri 30 August·6:30pm
Rec
1: Episode 1
* FIRST ON *
1: Episode 1
Thu 22 August·7:30pm
Rec
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Thu 22 August·10:55pm
Rec
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Fri 23 August·6:30pm
Rec
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Sun 25 August·8:30pm
Rec
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Mon 26 August·10:30pm
Rec
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Wed 28 August·9:30pm
Rec
26: Winter Edition
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
26: Winter Edition
Sun 18 August·8:21pm
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Mon 19 August·10:30pm
Rec
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Wed 21 August·11:25pm
Rec