Screen

Thursdays at 7.30pm

Australian Premiere | Streaming On Demand

Foxtel ArtsSCREEN returns with Australia’s favourite film critic Margaret Pomeranz alongside actor and writer Graeme Blundell. This widely respected duo will continue to do what they do best; critique cinema releases and premium TV dramas. Season 4 begins on Thursday August 22.


Season 4
Episode
Date & time
 
11: Episode 11
* NEW EPISODE *
11: Episode 11
Thu 31 October·7:30pm
Rec
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Fri 1 November·12:00am
Rec
10: Episode 10
* NEW EPISODE *
10: Episode 10
Thu 24 October·7:30pm
Rec
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Thu 24 October·11:35pm
Rec
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Fri 25 October·6:30pm
Rec
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Sun 27 October·8:25pm
Rec
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Mon 28 October·10:25pm
Rec
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Wed 30 October·10:50pm
Rec
9: Episode 9
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
9: Episode 9
Fri 18 October·6:30pm
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Sun 20 October·8:05pm
Rec
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Mon 21 October·10:25pm
Rec
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Thu 24 October·12:50am
Rec